Your Cart


Your cart is empty

Take That - Progress Live

Take That: Take That - Progress Live (DVD)


Take That

$8.99 Free Shipping

Film and TV Genre
Media Format
Video Format
DVD Region

Unavailable for purchase at this time

Add to my wish list


Take That"s Progress Live 2011 tour became the biggest tour in UK and Irish history when a record breaking 1.34 million tickets were snapped up in less than 24 hours of going on sale.

"Progress Live" is a monumental TWO AND HALF HOUR set filled with all the biggest hits from their incredible 20 year history - a journey that opens with Gary Barlow, Howard Donald, Jason Orange and Mark Owen performing all the hits from Beautiful World and The Circus, followed by a set of Robbie Williams solo material, ending with all five members reunited for a set that included all the older hits plus songs from their record-breaking album Progress.

Take That"s historic concert experience will be released on DVD AND BLU-RAY PLUS LIVE CD RELEASE, with digital long form video and audio equivalents. 2 disc DVD set will include the entire concert on disc 1 plus exclusive behind the scenes extras on disc 2, and of course the scale and luxury of Blu-ray, which will encompass all of this content on 1 disc in breath taking high definition and uncompressed surround sound.

Product Details

Take That
Run Time (minutes)
Audio Format
  • DTS 5.1 Surround Sound - English
  • English - Stereo
  • Surround Sound 5.1 - English
Number of Discs
Label / Studio
Transfer Aspect Ratio


Disc 1:

  1. Rule The World
  2. Greatest Day
  3. Hold Up A Light
  4. Patience
  5. Shine
  6. Let Me Entertain You
  7. Rock DJ
  8. Come Undone
  9. Feel
  10. Angels
  11. The Flood
  12. SOS
  13. Underground Machine
  14. Kidz
  15. Pretty Things
  16. When They Were Young Medley - includes A Million Love Songs, Babe, Everything Changes
  17. Back For Good
  18. Pray
  19. Love Love
  20. Never Forget
  21. No Regrets / Relight My Fire
  22. Eight Letters

Disc 2:

  1. Making Progress Live