Show results for


In Stock














Destiny Weeps

Destiny Weeps

Share Twitter
Price: $20.99

Product Notes

''Destiny Weeps' is a twelve track LP with tunes that will linger in your head for months... truly a masterpiece' --Fridae Mattas, 'No filler, no fluff. Every song is as good as the next. ...more than a follow up to Lost In The Soul Deposit, it's a damn good disc.' --Chris White, 'hooky as hell... without even realizing it, I was turning up my car stereo and bobbing my head along' This power trio hailing from Toronto is comprised of frontman Nick Mazzei, bassist Kevin Bailey and drummer Pete Maniatis. Growing up in the big city and coming from three culturally distinct backgrounds, the group has found a way to intertwine their diverse musical influences, inspired by the one thing they love the most... kick ass rock! The end result speaks for itself as great success followed the '05 release of their debut album 'Lost in the Soul Deposit'. The band took first prize in the USA songwriting competition in '06 for alternative rock, had their video added to rotation on MUCH MUSIC'S MUCH LOUD in the fall of '07, and had their song 'Never You' chosen to be part of the musical score in an episode of the hit T.V. series 'SHARK' starring James Woods. Other notable achievements include co-producing/performing the opening theme song for the reality based T.V. show 'Crash Addicts' on the Outdoor Life Network, and most recently being featured in the Vin Diesel video game 'Wheelman' by Midway Games soon to be released. Taking their experience and confidence into the studio in early spring 2008, the band set out to put their songwriting/producing skills into motion to record their second album, 'Destiny Weeps'. The result of their efforts is a collection of 12 masterfully crafted, super-catchy songs which has already been received with overwhelmingly positive feedback from the music industry since it's release in late summer of 2008. Poised to build off the success of LITSD, All the Brightness looks to conquer, wherever their 'destiny' takes them.


Artist: All the Brightness
Title: Destiny Weeps
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 8/20/2008
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 829982104823