In Stock













Beyond the Boundary - I'll Be Here

Beyond the Boundary - I'll Be Here

(With DVD, Subtitled, Anamorphic)
  • Release 8/22/2017
  • Film and TV Genre Anime-Japanese
  • Media Format Blu-ray
  • Please be advised. Unless otherwise stated, all BLU-RAY are REGION A and all DVD are REGION 1 encoding. Before purchasing, please ensure that your equipment can playback these regions. For more information on region encoding, please click the link below:
Share Twitter
Price: $35.72

Product Notes

Beyond the Boundary - I'LL BE HERE - contains both movies - I'LL BE HERE- Past and - I'LL BE HERE- Future. - Can anyone outrun their past forever? Mirai Kuriyama's ability to control and manipulate her blood, even to use it as a weapon, has left her an outcast and pariah. But a chance encounter with Akihito Kanbara, whose own lineage is only partially human and allows him to heal from almost any injury, may have finally given her a chance at finding peace. When the cost of that path becomes apparent, will the two of them be willing to pay the price for a true happy ending? Even if it's achieved, how long can it last in a world where Mirai's mere existence is seen as a lethal threat? - In two spectacular feature films, the world created in the hit series is taken to it's epic, stunning conclusion: Beyond the Boundary - I'll Be Here-: Past and Beyond the Boundary - I'LL BE HERE-: Future!


Title: Beyond the Boundary - I'll Be Here
Genre: Anime-Japanese
Starring: Kenichiro Ohashi, Risa Taneda, Tatsuhisa Suzuki
Studio: Section 23
Number of Discs: 3
Attributes: With DVD, Subtitled, Anamorphic
Release Date: 8/22/2017
Media Format: Blu-ray
UPC: 816726029306
Original Language: ENG, JAP
Subtitles: ENG
Run Time: 320 minutes
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details